UACOA Board Members

President

Ian Williams

Sandy City Animal Services

iwilliam@sandy.utah.gov

Vice President

Debbie Pedersen

Herriman Animal City Animal Services

dpedersen@herrimanpd.org

Secretary

Stephanie Whitehead

Payson Police Department/Animal Control

stephaniew@payson.org

Board Member

Bailee Mabe

Ivins Animal Control

bmabe@ivins.com

Board Member

Sam Beck

Saratoga Springs Animal Control

sbeck@saratogaspringscity.com

Board Member

Colby Haws

West Jordan Animal Services

colby.haws@westjordan.utah.gov

Board Member

Levi Tarver

Brigham City Animal Control

ltarver@bcutah.org

Training Officer

Jared Warner

Spanish Fork Police Department/Animal Control

jwarner@spanishfork.org

Webmaster

Tyler Peterson

Lehi City Police Department/Animal Control

typeterson@lehi-ut.gov

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.